2010年7月2日 星期五

More Info on Narsha's Mini Album

As previously mentioned, Brown Eyed Girls『 Narsha』s new mini album will be released on the 8th of this month. However, there are minor alterations to the album, as well as new info on the tracklist.
The album name will be changed from 「Narshism」 to plain 「Narsha「. The title song for the mini album might be 「삐리빠빠 BBI-RI-BOP-A」 and will consists of a total of 7 songs.

Check out the tracklist (not in order):

1. FANTASTIC (Kim Eana & Choi Jinwoo)
2. QUEEN B (Lee DaIn, Kim JeeEun)
3. RADIO STAR (Kim Eana, Lee MinSoo)
4. MAMMA MIA~ (Kim Eana, Lee MinSoo)
5. BBI-RI-BOP-A (Kim Eana, Kim YangWoo)
6. BBI-RI-BOP-A Inst. (Kim Eana, Kim YangWoo)
7. I'M IN LOVE (Lee DooHyun)

『I'm in Love』 has been officially released, with the rest of the tracks available for purchase on the 8th. Make sure to grab your copy!

[MV HD ENG SUB]Untouchable feat Narsha (나르샤) - 가슴에 살아 (Living in [MV]Untouchable feat Narsha (나르샤) - 가슴에 살아 (Living in the Heart)