2010年6月11日 星期五

Orange Caramel to unveil first mv teaser on the 14th!

The first sub group to be revealed from girl group After School "Orange Caramel" members has been revealed already.

It's members consist of Raina, Nana and Lizzy which are the three newest members from the main group After School as well. The sub group "Orange Caramel" will be making their debut next week with their first mini album.

After School's agency explained on the reasons why they were chosen for the new unit, "The new unit Orange Caramel from After School consists of Raina, Lizzy and Nana, they are the three youngest members of the group and they represent the youthful image well as well as it matched their personalities and their charm".

Their first mini album will be released next week as their mv teaser to be released on the 14th of June through their official website (