2010年6月23日 星期三

4minutes' 'Hit Your Heart' Asia Edition DVD announced

Coming back with power!! Asia's representative girl group 4Minute's 2nd mini album 'Hit Your Heart' shows a more powerful beat than Hot Issue and Muzik. Starting from Who's Next (ft. Beast), an explosive intro was successfully done, followed by Huh nailing "huh" into you. Other than that, there are the sexy I My Me Mine and 4Minute's first ballad Cool and Natural, showing the two extremes in the album. No wonder this album hit the top spots of many music charts soon after its release.

Asia edition DVD exclusively contains Huh MV and BTS, as well as videos from 2010 Asia Tour, definitely hitting your heart!

CD tracklist

1. Who's next? (feat. Beast)
2. Huh
3. Invitation
4. I My Me Mine
5. Bababa
6. Highlight
7. Cool and Natural


1. Huh (MV)
2. Huh (BTS)
3. Asia Tour Taiwan
4. Asia Tour Philippines
5. Asia Tour Thailand
6. Asia Tour Hong Kong
7. Asia Tour Japan

Taiwan edition is expected to release on the 2nd of July, do anticipate similar releases in other parts of Asia!