2010年6月10日 星期四

AS Orange Caramel tracklist

After School's first trio's mini album, Orange Caramel's tracklist has been revealed.

1. Magic Girl 마법소녀
2. Love Does Not Wait (Raina's solo song)
3. Magic Girl (instrumental)
4. Love Does Not Wait (instrumental)

Raina's solo song is a remake of M2M's The Day You Went Away.

Looking at the tracklist, this would technically be a single album instead of a mini album but we all know how Pledis Entertainment is anyway. The mini album is available for preorder on YesAsia. Please support the girls!