2010年5月4日 星期二

Davichi's Album Cover & Tracklist Revealed!!

Davichi Mini Album - Innocence Tracklist

o1. 시간아 멈춰라 [stopping time]
o2. 첫키스 [first kiss]
o3. 떠나지마 [dont leave]
o4. 사랑을 못해 이별을 못해 [i cant love you or say goodbye]
o5. Shadow

Release date: May 10th, 2010

In the new song we can expect a perfect mixture of Kang MinKyung's calm and fairly low-pitched voice, and Lee HaeRi's powerful, appealing voice. 『Stop Time』 is the reinterpretation of a children song called 『Now, Let's Stop』. The listeners will be mesmerized by the music and lyrics about a painful separation.